Product Lifecycle Management Information
Product Life Cycle Management
an informational guide to understanding PLM

Product Life Cycle Management

| Resources



PLM Blogs & Websites

For more information and up-to-date trends in PLM, check out these blogs and other informational PLM Websites.

Blogs

AESSiS PLM Blog
The AESSiS Blog by Graham McCall.

Aras Community Blogs
News and insight on Open-source PLM.

Beyond PLM
A blog by Oleg Shilovitsky featuring information and comments about Engineering and Manufacturing Software.

Beyond Search
A blog by ArnoldIT.com about Search and Content processing.

CAD2Design
PLM Channel for everything from CAD to Design.

CAD Digest
Article database for CAD, CAM and CAE.

Clarity on PLM
Tech-Clarity Blog, featuring research and commentary on the value of enterprise software.

Der PLM Blog
A blog by DataSquare about PLM in Germany.

Deelip.com
A blog by Deelip Menezes about the CAD (Computer Aided Design) Software Industry.

Develop 3D
A blog that tracks the essential technologies used throughout the entire product development process.

Engineering (Engineering)
A blog about the process of engineering and the future evolution of that process via technology.

ERP and More
A guide to Enterprise Software.

Evan on Engineering Software
A blog by Evan Yares, a CAD industry expert, about the tools that engineers use to shape the world.

Get Savvy about PLM
Thoughts on PLM and related technology from Laila Hirr, President of Prion USA.

Isicad
CAD and PLM made in Russia.

Jos Voskuil's Blog
Global mid-market observations of the world now called PLM.

Kenneth Wong's Virtual Desktop
A closer look at Rroduct Lifecycle components.

Minerva Blog
A blog by Minerva.

Not Just Russian CAD/PLM
A CAD/PLM blog by David Levin.

PLM Alpha
A Technology Blog for PLM Professionals.

PLM Blog
A German PLM blog.

PLM Economy
A blog by CIMdata.

PLM Expert
A blog by Tony Ho.

PLM Think Tank
A blog by Oleg Shilovitsky.

Product Data Space Blog
A blog by Inforbix.

Razorleaf PLM Blog
The official Razorleaf Blog, focusing on ideas to improve engineering and manufacturing business processes.

SolidSmack
An online community about 3D CAD, technology and design.

The Tech PLM Blog
The blog for Technology Evaluation Centers by Kurt Chen, discussing enterprise software and selection

WorldCAD Access
A blog by upFront.eZine about Computer-Aided Design.



Websites

Cadalyst | www.cadalyst.com

CATIA Community | www.catiacommunity.com

CIMdata | www.cimdata.com

Closed Loop Lifecycle Management | http://cl2m.com/node/1500

Creo Community | www.creocommunity.com

Design News | www.designnews.com

Design World | www.designworldonline.com

Desktop Engineering | www.deskeng.com

Dr. Maier CSS | http://www.maiercss.de

Enovia Community| http://www.enoviacommunity.com

Graphic Speak | http://gfxspeak.com

Industry Week | www.industryweek.com

Inventor Connections | www.inventorconnections.com

Managing Automation | www.managingautomation.com

MCAD Cafe | www.mcadcafe.com

PLM Technology Guide | http://plmtechnologyguide.com

PLM Training | www.plm-training.com

Product Lifecycle Management | www.product-lifecycle-management.com

Siemens PLM Community | www.siemensplmcommunity.com

SolidWorks Community | www.solidworks.com/sw/community.htm

Supply & Demand Chain Executive | www.sdcexec.com

Teamcenter Community | http://www.teamcentercommunity.com

Technology Evaluation Centers | www.technologyevaluation.com

TenLinks | http://tenlinks.com

Windchill Community | http://www.windchillconnections.com

xPLM | http://www.xplm.com